You are here: Virtual Devices > Managing virtual devices > Resetting a virtual device

Resetting a virtual device

After the deployment of a new virtual device, a snapshot is created. Thus, you can restore the factory settings of your virtual device at any time.

This feature is only available with Indie and Business licenses.

To reset a virtual device, click "Reset" button and Yes.

All installed applications, system patches, settings and data will be lost.